Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Monday 31st January to Friday 8th April

Term 2: Tuesday 26th April to Friday 1st July

Term 3: Tuesday 19th July to Friday 23rd September

Term 4: Monday 10th October to Thursday 15th December

2023

Term 1: Tuesday 31st January to Thursday 6th April

Term 2: Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June

Term 3: Tuesday 18th July to Friday 22nd September

Term 4: Monday 9th October to Thursday 14th December